top of page

"A wonderful album" (Mike Naylor, BBC 3 Counties Radio)

"A brilliant fusion of pop and folk-rock" (Maverick Magazine)

“Gentle, rather gorgeous & ethereal folk / trip-hop, not to mention a sprinkle of prog" (Song Bar)


'Stranger Things'

New album 'Stranger Things' sees Gypsyfingers' sound blossom as Victoria Coghlan and Luke Oldfield transition from duo to band. The album picks up where their debut album 'Circus Life' ("as inventive as anything you'll hear any time soon" R2) left off by continuing to fuse genres together hopping between folk-rock & pop to acoustic americana & prog, exploring sonic textures and soundscapes along the way.


Track Listing

1. Half World

2. Hey Maria

3. The Bay

4. Bruised

5. Sophie's Dream

6. Stranger Things

7. Quit The Game

8. Blue Sky

9. The Waves

10. Still In It

11. Cobwebs


Album photography by Sally Low.


    bottom of page