top of page

"A wonderful album" (Mike Naylor, BBC 3 Counties Radio)

"A brilliant fusion of pop and folk-rock" (Maverick Magazine)

“Gentle, rather gorgeous & ethereal folk / trip-hop, not to mention a sprinkle of prog" (Song Bar)


Gatefold Vinyl with 140g Black single disc album. Shipping on 26th October.

Includes digital download via e-mail.


'Stranger Things'

New album 'Stranger Things' sees Gypsyfingers' sound blossom as Victoria Coghlan and Luke Oldfield transition from duo to band. The album picks up where their debut album 'Circus Life' ("as inventive as anything you'll hear any time soon" R2) left off by continuing to fuse genres together hopping between folk-rock & pop to acoustic americana & prog, exploring sonic textures and soundscapes along the way.


Track Listing

1. Half World

2. Hey Maria

3. The Bay

4. Bruised

5. Sophie's Dream

6. Stranger Things

7. Quit The Game

8. Blue Sky

9. The Waves

10. Still In It

11. Cobwebs


Album photography by Sally Low.


  • The record is shrink-wrapped. If you would like the band to sign it please let us know when placing your order and we can open the shrink-wrap to write on the record.

bottom of page